Airbourne - Black Dog Barking

Airbourne - Black Dog Barking

The old saying goes, "If it ain't broke don't fix it". Airborne have now proven this for the third time, and you know, I have to say thank you.

"Black Dog Barking" is their third album. I believe these boys are flying the flag of Rock n Roll proudly. Is there anything new on this record that you've never heard? Nope, not musically. If you like the first two albums then you know it's just straight up in your face hard rock. I might add they do it pretty damn good.

"Black Dog barking" will have you fist pumping, head banging, and screaming Rock n' Roll.

I think another thanks is in order to Airbourne for keeping it loud and in your face.

1. Ready to Rock
2. Animalize
3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
4. Back in the Game
5. Firepower
6. Live It Up
7. Woman Like That
8. Hungry
9. Cradle to the Grave
10. Black Dog Barking"

Share this